Agape Unlimited    Sara  Marez Fields    smarez-fields@agapekitsap.org

Beacon Communities    Julie Graves    
jgraves@beacondevgroup.com

Brain Injury Alliance of WA    Nancy Huseman    
nancyh@biawa.org

Bremerton Foodline    Patti Peterson    
director@bremertonfoodline.net

Bremerton Housing Authority    Sarah Van Cleve   
svancleve@bremertonhousing.org

Bremerton School District    Nora Zollweg   
nora.zollweg@bremertonschools.org

Catholic Community Services    Chris Brunell     
chrisb@ccsww.org

Catholic Housing Services    Denise Solada   
denisegs@ccsww.org

City of Bremerton – CDBG    Sarah Achaoui   
Sarah.Achaoui@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Coffee Oasis    Dave Frederick   
david.frederick@thecoffeeoasis.com

Continuum of Care Coalition    Terry Schroeder   
tschroeder@kcr.org

Crime Victims Assistance Center    Nancy Martin  
 cvac@wavecable.com

DSHS    SandraPaulino-Winborn   
spaulis@dshs.wa.gov

Employment Security Department    Linda Hollingsworth   
lhollingsworth@esd.wa.gov

Goodwill Industries    Shaylynn Houston   
Shaylynn.houston@seattlegoodwill.org

Habitat for Humanity    Daryl  Daugs    
director@kitsaphabitat.org

HAD Ministries    Heather Garner    
heatherlm8@yahoo.com

Helpline House    Brianna McNamara    
bmcnamara@helplinehouse.org

House of Hope Ministries    Michael Sgobba    
michaelsgobba@hotmail.com

Housing Kitsap    Stuart Grogan    
grogans@housingkitsap.org

Housing Resources Bainbridge    Penny  Lamping   
penny@housingresourcesboard.org


Kingston Cares      Jane Mack   jane.mack73@gmail.com


Kingston Severe Weather Shelter  Mary Gleysteen  marygleysteen@gmail.com

Kitsap Community Resources    Monica Bernhard    
mbernhard@kcr.org

Kitsap County (CDBG)    Shannon Bauman    
sbauman@co.kitsap.wa.us

Kitsap County Division of Aging and Long Term Care    Tawnya Weintraub    
tweintra@co.kitsap.wa.us

Kitsap County Housing and Homelessness    Kirsten Jewell    
kjewell@co.kitsap.wa.us

Kitsap County Recovery Center    Linda Kerkes    
lkerkes@co.kitsap.wa.us

Kitsap County Sheriff's Office    Gary Simpson    
gsimpson@co.kitsap.wa.us

Kitsap County Veteran's Assistance Program    Stacey James    
sjames@co.kitsap.wa.us

Kitsap Housing Solutions Center    Jackie Fojtik   
jfojtik@kcr.org

Kitsap Interfaith Network    Marta Schellberg    
martaschellberg@gmail.com

Kitsap Legal Services   
rebecca@kitsaplegalservices.org

Kitsap Mental Health Services    Manny Cruz   
mannyc@kmhs.org

Kitsap Public Health District    Katie Eilers    
katie.eilers@kitsappublichealth.org

Kitsap Rescue Mission    Walt LeCouteur    
execdir@kitsaprescue.org


Kitsap Transit   Trudy Stacy   trudys@kitsaptransit.com

Meals on Wheels Kitsap    Deborah Horn    
dhorn@mealsonwheelskitsap.org

Olalla Recovery Center    Daniel Mitchell  
 daniel.mitchell@olalla.org

North Kitsap Fishline    Rae Rodriguez    
services@nkfishline.org

Parent-Child Assistance Program    Clara Ann Ness    
clarapcap@gmail.com

Peninsula Community Health Services    Jennifer Kreidler-Moss    
jlkreidlermoss@pchsweb.org

R W Martin Youth Services    Valerie Martin   
valeriemartin2009@hotmail.com

SK Helpline    Jennifer Hardison    
jennifer@skhelpline.org

Sound Grants    Beverly Kincaid   
soundgrants@comcast.net

St. Vincent de Paul    Denise Agee   
denise@svdpaul.com

StandUp for Kids    Margaret Rodriguez   
margaretr@standupforkids.org

The Salvation Army    Sheryl Piercy    
sheryl.piercy@usw.salvationarmy.org

United Way of Kitsap    David  Foote    
dfoote@unitedwaykitsap.org

Washington State Department of Veteran's Affairs    Ray Switzer    
ray@dva.wa.gov

Weaver Foundation – Georgia's House    Leann Weaver    
leann@gmweaverfoundation.org


West Sound Free Clinic   Pam Wright  pam.wright0001@gmail.com

West Sound Youth for Christ    Josh Hinman    
josh@westsoundyfc.org

Westsound Treatment Center    Robin O'Grady   
westsound1@wavecable.com

YWCA    Jackie Brown    
jackieb@ywcakitsap.org

  Members and participating agencies


The following is the criteria for membership:

1. Member organizations must sign a membership agreement supporting the Continuum of Care Coalition's mission and purpose.

2. Member organizations must agree to actively participate in the Coalition including attendance at 50% or more of the regular monthly meetings.

 

 our Values

The Kitsap CoCC strives to carry out our mission with respect, commitment, compassion, integrity, and a willingness to change.

Our Mission

The Kitsap CoCC provides leadership to end homelessness through, planning, coordination among social service providers, advocacy, and education.

OUR VISION

That every person in our community has a safe, decent, stable, and appropriate home.

contact us

If you wish to contact us by e-mail, fax, phone or letter please contact us at: Kitsap Continuum of Care Coalition 1201 Park Ave , Bremerton WA , US , 98337 Call: 360-473-2028 Fax: 360-792-8708 Email: tschroeder@kcr.org 

Member Responsibilities

Member Responsibilities * Speak from your own perspective. Your expertise, values, and professional experience are an important aspect of this group’s work on complex issues. * All ideas are encouraged and welcome. Challenge concepts, not people. Encourage thoughtful disagreement. * Challenge yourself to see other positions, opportunities and solutions. * Strive to gather facts and understand opinions, understanding the difference between the two. * Take individual responsibilities of the collective success of the meeting. * Do not engage in attacks of any kind. * Refrain from partisan political or religious proselytizing during meetings. * Commit to actively participating in the mission of the KCoCC and its projects and committees. * Select a representative(s) to attend monthly KCoCC meetings. * Empower that member representative(s) to make decisions on behalf of the member agency, including voting on KCoCC business. 

Kitsap Continuum of Care Coalition Membership Application and Agreement 

Thank you for applying for membership in the Kitsap Continuum of Care Coalition. The Mission of the Coalition is “to provide a coordinated, compassionate and effective environment to help homeless persons achieve self-sufficiency through the preservation and creation of affordable housing, prevention of homelessness, restoration of homeless persons to stable living environments, and promotion of community awareness of homelessness issues through education, legislative advocacy, mutual support and the sharing of resources.